Top 9 Honeywell 1104 Safe

Deal Score0
Deal Score0

Nowadays, there are so many products of honeywell 1104 safe in the market and you are wondering to choose a best one.You have searched for honeywell 1104 safe in many merchants, compared about products prices & reviews before deciding to buy them.

You are in RIGHT PLACE.

Here are some of best sellings honeywell 1104 safe which we would like to recommend with high customer review ratings to guide you on quality & popularity of each items.

839 reviews analysed
Rank
Product Name
Score

Honeywell Safes & Door Locks – 1 Hour Fire Safe Waterproof Safe Box Chest with Carry Handle, Large, 1104

Last update was on: Monday, June 22, 2020

Product Description

This fire safe box has a 1-hour UL fire protection rating for up to 1700°f and a 100 hour waterproof seal that has been verified to keep contents dry, even when submerged 39 inches underwater. Important letter and legal-size documents can both lie flat and be protected from fire and flood with this sturdy safe, attached with handle. Our fireproof, waterproof safes are also perfect gifts for father’s day, Christmas or birthday gifts for those who need a file safe or a dorm safe to protect electronic media (USB drives, hard drives cd’s, mobile phones, dvd’s), personal documents, or valuables. The safe comes with an industry- the exterior dimensions are 7.3 in h x 20.0 in W x 17.2 in D. The interior dimensions are 3.8 in h x 14.8 in W x 12.0 in D. This chest weighs 54.3 lbs. LH licensed products, Inc. Leverages premium consumer brand power to deliver innovative solutions for unmet and emerging consumer needs around the world. Our products are currently available in over 70 countries across the globe. LH licensed products, Inc. Is the exclusive licensee and manufacturer of Honeywell safes, paper shredders and door locks. Our partner company, Lewis hyman Inc. Began in 1930 as a family window treatment business in new York city. Widely recognized for lifestyle product innovation, Lewis hyman Inc. Has established a tradition of quality and service, spanning three generations and over eighty years of expertise. use your gift card and search our other amazing products at our storefront.

From the Manufacturer

Honeywell Model 1104 Molded Fire/Water Chest. 0.38-cubic feet interior storage capacity. This UL approved fire chest provides 1 hour of fire protection in a fire of up to 1550F. The waterproof seal and two side latches protects against emergency sprinklers or water damage. Holds both letter and legal size paper flat as well as USB Flash Drives, CDs, DVD’s etc. Perfect for storing your important documents and valuables. Unique size configuration allows storage under a bed. Has a durable handle which allows for easy transport.

Honeywell Safes & Door Locks – 30 Minute Fire Safe Waterproof Safe Box Chest with Carry Handle, Medium, 1103

Last update was on: Monday, June 22, 2020

SureSeal by FireKing SS104-A 1 Hour Fireproof Waterproof Safe Chest, Fits Legal/Letter Sized Documents,0.38 CU FT Storage Capacity

Last update was on: Monday, June 22, 2020

Size:.38 CU FT

Complete fire and waterproof protection for both paper documents and digital media. SureSeal fireproof/waterproof chests will protect irreplaceable items such as a passport, birth certificate, warranty, insurance information, or vital business records as well as any digital media used to store sensitive or important data from fire and water damage. The SureSeal waterproof safe has been water tested, having been completely submerged; only to emerge with a completely dry interior. Protect your assets in a water resistant and fireproof box. SureSeal offers a warranty you can count on, with free lifetime replacement chest after fire guaranteed and a 7 year limited warranty against defects.

Honeywell 2 Hour Fireproof 8 Hour Waterproof Fire Safe with All Steel Exterior, Medium, 2605

Last update was on: Monday, June 22, 2020

Honeywell Safes & Door Locks – 30 Minute Fire Safe Waterproof Filing Safe Box Chest (fits Letter and A4 Files), Medium, 1106

Last update was on: Monday, June 22, 2020

Style:Filing Safe Box Chest

Product Description

Fire safe waterproof filing safe box allows you to keep important letter and a4 size hanging files that fit inside this sturdy safe and can be protected from fire and flood. This fire safe box has a 30 minute UL fire protection rating for up to 1550°f/843°c. On the other end of the extreme we also have a 24 hour waterproof seal that is verified to keep contents dry, even when submerged 39 inches/1 meter underwater! the exterior dimensions are 12.9 in h x 15.9 in W x 12.6 in D. The interior dimensions are 10.1 in h x 12.2 in W x 8.5 in D. This chest weighs 46.9 lbs. lh licensed products, inc. Leverages premium consumer brand power to deliver innovative solutions for unmet and emerging consumer needs around the world. Our products are currently available in over 70 countries across the globe. LH licensed products, inc. Is the exclusive licensee and manufacturer of Honeywell safes, paper shredders and door locks. Our partner company, Lewis hyman inc. Began in 1930 as a family window treatment business in new York city. Widely recognized for lifestyle product innovation, Lewis hyman inc. Has established a tradition of quality and service, spanning three generations and over eighty years of expertise. use your gift card and search our other amazing products at our storefront.

From the Manufacturer

Honeywell Model 1106 Fire/Water File Chest. 0.64-cubic feet interior storage capacity. This UL approved fire chest provides 30 minutes of fire protection in a fire of up to 1550F. The waterproof seal and two side latches protects against emergency sprinklers or water damage. Can accommodate letter size hanging pendaflex folders, USB Flash Drives, CDs, DVD’s etc. Perfect for storing your important documents and valuables. Comes with key lock.

Honeywell Safes & Door Locks – 2101 Steel Fireproof and Waterproof Security Safe with Dual Dial and Key Lock Protection, 0.50-Cubic Feet, Black

Last update was on: Monday, June 22, 2020

Product Description

The Honeywell safe product line provides safety and security for your essential documents and most valuable possessions while affording you the peace of mind that comes from being prepared in the event of a disaster, fire, or an invasion of your home or office. Our Honeywell 2101 fireproof safe has a 1 hour fire rating up to 1700°F or 927°C. This safe features a water resistant door and cabinet, and double steel wall construction to keep all of your documents or valuables safe and secure. This safe also features a dual combination dial and key lock, and 2 solid steel live lock bolts. This safe is backed 7 year limited warranty and a lifetime after-fire replacement guarantee. The exterior dimensions are 12.7 in H x 15.6 in W x 14.8 in D. The interior dimensions are 8.7 in H x 12.8 in W x 7.7 in D. This safe weighs 70.0 pounds.
LH Licensed Products, Inc. leverages premium consumer brand power to deliver innovative solutions for unmet and emerging consumer needs around the world. Our products are currently available in over 70 countries across the globe. LH Licensed Products, Inc. is the exclusive licensee and manufacturer of Honeywell Safes, Paper Shredders and Door Locks. Our partner company, Lewis Hyman Inc. began in 1930 as a family window treatment business in New York City. Widely recognized for lifestyle product innovation, Lewis Hyman Inc. has established a tradition of quality and service, spanning three generations and over eighty years of expertise.

Use your Amazon gift card and search our other amazing products at our Amazon storefront – https://www.amazon.com/Honeywell/pages/2529571011

From the Manufacturer

Honeywell Model 2101 Fire Safe has a spy-proof 4# combination dial lock which provides a high level of security. This lock is designed to be used in conjunction with the entry key. Two entry keys are included. Protects the contents in a fire of up to 1700° / 927°C for one hour, keeping the internal temperature less than 350F. Water resistant door and cabinet design. There are 2 solid steel like lock bolts for added security. The interior capacity is 0.52 cubic feet of storage. The outside dimensions are 12.5″H x 15.7″W x 14.4″D. The inside dimensions are 8.7″H x 12.6″W x 8.3″D.Backed by a 7 year limited warranty and a lifetime after-fire guarantee.

Honeywell Safes & Door Locks – 5105 Low Profile Steel Security Safe with Hotel-Style Digital Lock, 1.14-Cubic Feet, Black

Last update was on: Monday, June 22, 2020

Product Description

This Honeywell Low Profile Digital Security Safe offers personalized protection with its programmable digital lock. This unique, hotel-style digital lock features 2 motorized steel locking bolts for added security. There are also concealed hinges and a recessed door that are designed to prevent anyone from being able to pry open the safe. The low profile digital security safe also protects your valuables from scratching and any other damage with a carpeted floor mat to sit inside this steel security safe. There are pre-drilled mounting holes and hardware included, making it easy to bolt this security safe to a structure. The small, black safe is approximately 1.14 cubic feet. The perfect gift for Fathers Day, Christmas, and Birthdays for those who need a security safe, laptop safe, or home safe to protect electronic media, personal documents, and valuables. The exterior dimensions are 8.1 in H x 19.5 in W x 15.7 in D. The interior dimensions are 7.1 in H x 19.4 in W x 14.3 in D. This safe weighs 31.2 lbs.
LH Licensed Products, Inc. leverages premium consumer brand power to deliver innovative solutions for unmet and emerging consumer needs around the world. Our products are currently available in over 70 countries across the globe. LH Licensed Products, Inc. is the exclusive licensee and manufacturer of Honeywell Safes, Paper Shredders and Door Locks. Our partner company, Lewis Hyman Inc. began in 1930 as a family window treatment business in New York City. Widely recognized for lifestyle product innovation, Lewis Hyman Inc. has established a tradition of quality and service, spanning three generations and over eighty years of expertise.

Use your Amazon gift card and search our other amazing products at our Amazon storefront – https://www.amazon.com/Honeywell/pages/2529571011

From the Manufacturer

Honeywell Model 5105 Low Profile Steel Security Safe, Motorized Door Lock, LED Readout, Concealed Hinges, Recessed Door, 2 Live Locking Bolts and One Adjustable Shelf. Perfect for just about any size lap top computer,

Honeywell Safes & Door Locks 1112W Honeywell Safe Box, Black

Last update was on: Monday, June 22, 2020

Fire Safe waterproof filing safe box with wheel cart allows you to keep important letter, A4, and legal size hanging files that fit inside this sturdy safe and can be protected from fire and flood. This Fire Safe Box has a 1-Hour UL Fire protection rating for up to 1700°F / 927°C. On the other end of the extreme we also have a 24 Hour waterproof seal that is verified to keep contents dry, even when submerged 39 inches / 1 meter underwater! The safe comes with 2 entry keys for added security so that you can give access to one other person, in case one of the keys is lost. The exterior dimensions are 16. 3 in H x 20. 3 in W x 17. 5 in D. The interior dimensions are 10. 2 in H x 15. 0 in W x 12. 0 in D. This chest weighs 92. 5 lbs. LH Licensed Products, leverages premium consumer brand power to deliver innovative solutions for unmet and emerging consumer needs around the world. Our products are currently available in over 70 countries across the globe. LH Licensed Products, is the exclusive licensee and manufacturer of Honeywell Safes, Paper Shredders and Door Locks. Our partner company, Lewis Hyman began in 1930 as a family window treatment business in New York City. Widely recognized for lifestyle product innovation, Lewis Hyman has established a tradition of quality and service, spanning three generations and over eighty years of expertise. Use your gift card and search our other amazing products at our storefront.

Honeywell Safes & Door Locks 5301DOJ Steel Security Safe With Digital Lock .28 cubic ft Purple

Last update was on: Monday, June 22, 2020

Conclusion

By our suggestions above, we hope that you can found Honeywell 1104 Safe for you.Please don’t forget to share your experience by comment in this post. Thank you!

Our Promise to Readers

We keep receiving tons of questions of readers who are going to buy Honeywell 1104 Safe, eg:

  • What are Top 10 Honeywell 1104 Safe for 2020, for 2019, for 2018 or even 2017 (old models)?
  • What is Top 10 Honeywell 1104 Safe to buy?
  • What are Top Rated Honeywell 1104 Safe to buy on the market?
  • or even What is Top 10 affordable (best budget, best cheap or even best expensive!!!) Honeywell 1104 Safe?…
  • All of these above questions make you crazy whenever coming up with them. We know your feelings because we used to be in this weird situation when searching for Honeywell 1104 Safe.
  • Before deciding to buy any Honeywell 1104 Safe, make sure you research and read carefully the buying guide somewhere else from trusted sources. We will not repeat it here to save your time.
  • You will know how you should choose Honeywell 1104 Safe and What you should consider when buying the Honeywell 1104 Safe and Where to Buy or Purchase the Honeywell 1104 Safe. Just consider our rankings above as a suggestion. The final choice is yours.
  • That’s why we use Big Data and AI to solve the issue. We use our own invented, special algorithms to generate lists of Top 10 brands and give them our own Scores to rank them from 1st to 10th.
  • You could see the top 10 Honeywell 1104 Safe of 2020 above. The lists of best products are updated regularly, so you can be sure that the information provided is up-to-date.
  • You may read more about us to know what we have achieved so far. Don’t hesitate to contact us if something’s wrong or mislead information about Honeywell 1104 Safe.